Giveaway: PNG Coffee

In celebration of my return to Australia this week, I wanted to host my first giveaway.

So I am giving away a piece of PNG… their COFFEE.

I have a bag of Karimui Organic Coffee to give away to the best comment (below) in response to this double question:

coffee

 

“Why do you think you are the most deserving person of this bag of coffee?”

 

The rules:
1. Multiple entries are acceptable.
2. Funny entries will get extra points.
3. Any offensive entries will be removed.

Don’t forget to tell your friends to enter too 🙂

This giveaway is for my Australian friends/followers (you can start following now to enter though!) and ends at midnight on the 18th December, 2012.

See you all in 3 sleeps! YEE HAA!!!!!

4 responses to “Giveaway: PNG Coffee

  1. So, as a medical student, I’m pretty sure I’m the most deserving person to win coffee. Not going to lie, I live on the stuff at this point. And to get some free?!?! It would be like the heavens opened up, sunshine radiated down, and God himself blessed my day.

  2. Pingback: Scammers | The Batchelor Pad

  3. I’m deserving of coffee beans because I need copious amounts of coffee to keep up with a 7month old and a 2 year – especially as hubby is deployed. Lack of sleep requires lots of coffee so I can still get all things done 😉

  4. I need the stuff! I’m adicted to it, and becuse my husband keeps coming to bed @ crazy times so I need it to function at work…especially now that I have 2 😦

Leave a Reply

