Organic Skin Care here I come!

Image

I’m very excited today because my Kora Organics have arrived. I am new to the range as I was looking for something organic and was immediately drawn to Miranda Kerr’s products. From all that I have read and/or seen of Miranda, she is living by the same philosophies I relate to. Health, well being  caring for oneself and the environment, and thinking positive (may need to brush up on that bit… hehe! *snort*).

I’ve bought the 3-step skin care for Normal/Dry skin as well as the Recovery Eye Gel Cream. I did the regimen only 20 minutes ago and my skin feels great! 

I’m just one more step, 3 steps closer to the fully organic life. YEE HAA!!!!

I’ll let you know how it all feels in a month or so.

2 responses to “Organic Skin Care here I come!

  1. How much were the products priced at? I’d like to know how you go with them x

  2. Hi ‘healthytothecore’ and thanks for your comment 🙂

    So far I am loving the skin care range. My skin feels fantastic.I have always had trouble with keeping my skin hydrated and it certainly does the job without going too far. For about 10 mins after doing the regimen, I can feel a slight tightening of my skin. I don’t know if this is something they wanted in the product but I love it as it feels like it is working on those fine lines (feels pretty invigorating too).

    I bought the products online at koraorganics.com.au
    I got the 3 step system for Normal/Dry skin for AUD139.95 and the Recovery Eye Gel Cream AUD54.95 – postage is free within Australia.

    I’m thinking of trying the Enriched Body Lotion soon too which is AUD49.95 so I’ll keep you posted on how that goes 🙂

Leave a Reply

